A spiritual concert in Lübeck

Avec la soprano Maïlys de Villoutreys


19 h 30

Tage alter Musik


Neupfarrplatz 1
Regensburg, Allemagne


Works by Buxtehude, Reincken, Becker, Tunder

A programme of cantatas and sonatas for a small ensemble, as was common practice in Northern Germany at the time of Tunder & Buxtehude. This programme also highlights the astonishing sonatas by J. A. Reinken, the great organist in Hamburg and master of the stylus fantasticus.
  • Maïlys de Villoutreys, soprano
  • Stéphan Dudermel & Fiona-Emilie Poupard, violins
  • Florence Bolton, viola da gamba
  • Benjamin Perrot, theorbo
  • Carsten Lohff, harpsichord
  • Sébastien Wonner, organ
Read more +

The disc